Retail Partners

United States Canada International

United States

COMPANYWEBSITE
A.C. Moore www.acmoore.com
Ace Hardware www.acehardware.com
All American Reclaim www.allamericanreclaim.com
Artist & Craftsman Supply www.artistcraftsman.com
Ben Franklin www.benfranklin-crafts.com
Beverly Fabrics www.beverlys.com
Blick Art Materials www.dickblick.com
Cook's Arts & Crafts Shoppe www.cookscrafts.com
Cortland Hardwood Products www.cortlandhardwood.com
Craft Warehouse www.craftwarehouse.com
CreateForLess www.createforless.com
Creative Wholesale Distributors www.creativewholesale.com
Delvies Plastics www.delviesplastics.com
Do It Best www.doitbest.com
DTEP Store www.dteps.com
F.E.W. Products (Wholesale Distributor) www.fewproducts.com
Felix West Paints www.felixwestpaints.com
Helm Paint & Supply www.helmpaint.com
HHH Enterprises (Beading Supplies) www.hhhenterprises.com
Hirshfields www.hirshfields.com
Hobby Lobby www.hobbylobby.com
Hunter Coatings www.huntercoatings.com
Jerry's Artarama of Connecticut & Tennessee www.yourartsupplies.com
Jerry’s Artarama www.jerrysartarama.com
Jerry’s Artist Outlet www.jerrysartistoutlet.com
Jewelry Supply Inc www.jewelrysupply.com
Jo-Ann Fabric and Craft Stores www.joann.com
Kit Kraft www.kitkraft.biz
Mangelsen’s www.mangelsens.com
Mesquite Valley Woodcrafts LLC www.mesquitevalleywoodcrafts.com
Michaels Arts & Crafts www.michaels.com
Nevada Fine Arts www.nvfinearts.com
Pat Catans www.patcatans.com
Peter’s Flooring and Paint www.petersflooringandpaint.com
Piedmont Plastics www.piedmontplastics.com
Plasticare www.plasticareinc.com
Premium Plywood Specialties www.premiumply.com
Ridout Plastics www.ridoutplastics.com
Rings & Things www.rings-things.com
S & W Plastics www.sandwplastics.com
Scrappy Craft www.scrappycraft.com
Sedona Art Supply www.sedonaartsupply.com
Sherwin Williams www.sherwin-williams.com
Tap Plastics www.tapplastics.com
Techno Glow www.technoglowproducts.com
Texas Art Supply www.texasart.com
The Compleat Sculptor, Inc. www.sculpt.com
The Good Wood Guys www.goodwoodguysonline.com
True Value www.truevalue.com
US Pigments www.uspigments.com
Walthers www.walthers.com
Wasco Wildlife Artist Supply www.taxidermy.com
Wholesalers USA Inc www.wholesalersusainc.com
Wood-N-Whimsies LLC www.woodnwhimsies.com
Woodworkers Supply www.woodworker.com

Canada

COMPANYWEBSITEPHONEFAX
Above Ground Art Supplies www.abovegroundartsupplies.com 1-800-591-1615  
Art Mad www.artmad.ca    
Club Bead Plus www.clubbeadplus.com 877-904-0224  
Curry’s Art Store www.currys.com    
Encadrements Des Cedres www.encadrementsdescedres.com    
Gwartzman’s Art Supply www.gwartzmans.com (416) 922-5429  
Home Hardware Stores www.homehardware.ca    
Industrial Plastics & Paints www.ippnet.com    
International Clock Craft www.telep.com 800-665-0188 778-753-0261
Kidder Klock www.kidder.ca Toll Free 1-800-263-3556  
L’Oisseau Bleu Artisanat www.loiseaubleu.com (514) 527-3456  
MacPherson Craft Supplies www.macphersoncrafts.com 1-519-284-1741  
Michaels Arts & Crafts (Canada) www.michaels.com    
Multicrafts & Gifts www.multicrafts.com 1-613-739-7415  
Omer Deserres www.omerdeserres.com    
PM Hobby Craft Ltd. www.pmhobbycraft.ca 1-403-291-2733  
Telep Distributors Limited www.telep.com 778-753-0260 778-753-0261
Wallack’s www.wallacks.com (613) 234-1800  
Woolfitt’s Art Enterprises www.woolfitts.com 416-536-7878 416-536-4322
YHD Distributors   (905) 761-5080  

International

COMPANYWEBSITEPHONEFAXAddress
Aldax Enterprises Pty Ltd www.aldax.com.au +61 2 9533 9555  

22A Hearne St, Mortdale 2223
Sydney

Art Friend (Malaysia)   +603 7722 2211  

Lot 2458, 2nd Floor
No.6 Jalan PJU 7/3
The Curve, Mutiara Damansara
47810 Petaling Jaya
Selangor

Art Friend (Singapore)   +65 6336 8338 +65 6338 4692

231 Bain Street, #03-33
Bras Basah Complex
Singapore 180231

Art Friend (Vietnam)   +848 39255001  

24 Le Thi Rieng
Phuong Ben Thanh District
1 HCMC

Arte y Hobby / Distribuidora Glanaf www.arteyhobby.com (011) 571 347 2282 (011) 571 3103301

Bogota

Associated Industries (ACE)   (011) 345 949 2946 (011) 345 949 8596

Cayman Islands

BJ Arends & Sons (Ace)   (011)297 582 4250 (011) 297 585 3977

Oranjestad

Carters General Stores www.carters.bb (011) 246 431 1500 (011) 246 431 1574

Bridgetown (True Value)

Creative Minds General Trading www.creativemindsdubai.com 04- 3237180  

Dubai

Damar Industries Ltd www.damarindustries.co.nz 64-734-51217  

Eastgate Business Park
Rotorua

Deovir Arts www.deovirarts.com 632 733 9455 632 733 9846

Manila

Distribuidora Rodin, S.A. De CV. www.rodin.com.mx (011) 52 584 2580 (011) 52 584 02590

Tlahuac

Fiberglass & Resin Sales Ply Ltd. www.fibreglass-resin-sales.com.au (08) 9470 2571 (08) 9361 9243

111 KEW STREET WELSHPOOL
WESTERN AUSTRALIA, 6106

Fibreglass Shop www.fibreglassshop.co.nz 07 846 9007 07 846 9008

Cnr Lake Rd & Somerset St
Frankton, Hamilton 3204

Flora Center www.floracenter.cl (011) 562 204 9003 (011) 562 756 2090

Santiago

Geo F Novey   (011) 507 224 2744 (011) 507 227 4535  
Glassforum AS www.glassforum.no (011) 71 51 41 00 (011) 71 51 4072

Kvernes, 6530 Averoy

Golding's Craft Supplies www.goldingcraft.com 64-4-235-7771 64-4-235-7771  
Hands Art & Crafts LTD   852 257 51836  

1A, PO Wah Commercial Center
226 Hennessy Rd

HOBBY DEPOT, LDA   (011) 00351 934924671  

Avenida Santos Graca, # 42C, 4° Esquerdo, Povoa de Varzim

Hobby’s Wholesale   (011) 20 8761 4244 (011) 20 8761 8796

London

Ian Clarke Coatings   01858-565482 01858-565715

42 Main Street
Medbourne
Market Harborough
Leicester
LE16 -8DT

Kelly’s Home Hardware www.kellysbahamas.com (011)242 393 4002 (011) 242 393 4096

Nassau (True Value)

M M Supply   (011) 787 257 3285 (011) 787 257 3222

San Juan

Pappel Espanola S.L.   (011) 349 164 21065 (011) 349 164 21221

Madrid

R Gallery www.rgallery.co.il 972 506 763003  

Yehud

Saudi Co for ACE   (011) 966 1482 8877 (011) 966 1482 1920  
Setoco Inc www.setoco.com 81 52 733 2821  

Nagoya

Zorzos   (011)30 210 976 4124 (011) 30 210 976 4125

Athens